2019 Committee

President Clinton Bateman
President -Juniors Ben Thompson
Vice President Chris Devlin
Secretary Vanessa Suwena
Treasurer Anne O'Donnell
Events Manager Bree Mansell
Senior Coach Kym Mansell


The Ipswich Eagles AFC is a local club run by volunteers. We sincerely thank the above listed committee members, our players, their parents, family and friends for their continued support to make our club what it is today.

Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart